RFU Course Finder

High Wycombe will be hosting the following Coaching CPD's

Monday 4th November

Managing Contact

Monday 25th November

Principles of Scrummaging

Monday 9th December

Principles of Attack

Each course will run from 7pm unitl 10pm

To book on to one of the above courses either click on the course name above, or search for the course on the RFU course booking system available on teh following link:

https://gms.rfu.com/GMS/coursefinder

 

You will need to login using your existing RFU credentials. If you donot know these please email admin@hwrufc.com

Other courses being run locally

Course

Location

Times

Date

Booking Link

Managing Contact

Bletchley RFC

19:00 – 22:00

 Monday 14/10/2019

Book Course

Rugby Ready

Aylesbury RFC

19:00 – 22:00

 Monday 28/10/2019

Book Course

Rugby Ready

Chesham RFC

19:00 – 22:00

 Wednesday 30/10/2019

Book Course

Principles of Defence

Beaconsfield RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Wednesday 06/11/2019

Book Course

Rugby Ready

Buckingham RFC

09:30 – 12:30

 Sunday 10/11/2019

Book Course

Principles of Attack

Aylesbury RFC

19:00 – 22:00

 Monday 11/11/2019

Book Course

KF U8 Tag

Beaconsfield RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Wednesday 13/11/2019

Book Course

Game Changers

Bletchley RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Monday 18/11/2019

Book Course

Rugby Ready

Beaconsfield RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Wednesday 20/11/2019

Book Course

CARDS

Buckingham RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Friday 22/11/2019

Book Course

Game Changers

Beaconsfield RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Wednesday 27/11/2019

Book Course

Managing Contact

Buckingham RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Friday 29/11/2019

Book Course

news articles

  • County action plan for this season

    Thu 05 Dec 2019 18:56

    CLUB NEEDS How have you engaged with your clubs to identify their needs (100 words max)? The survey was sent to all clubs/contacts via GMS for a start date … view

  • U18 Baby Belles at Reading

    Mon 02 Dec 2019 11:28

    Our under 18s rugby Warriors travelled to Reading on Sunday. We were a bit low on numbers due to injuries but made up a full 15 with some borrowed players. The girls gave it their all … view

  • The Belles' story

    Wed 27 Nov 2019 22:21

    What is the present situation in the ladies’ section, how many ladies are signed up and what division/league are you playing in this season? Currently we are lucky enough to have … view

  • U18s Baby Belles Bucks mini tournament

    Mon 25 Nov 2019 09:27

     The idea was to bring together all the teams that will make up the county side and have a mini tournament consisting of short games with selectors present to get an … view

Facebook