RFU Course Finder

High Wycombe will be hosting the following Coaching CPD's

Monday 4th November

Managing Contact

Monday 25th November

Principles of Scrummaging

Monday 9th December

Principles of Attack

Each course will run from 7pm unitl 10pm

To book on to one of the above courses either click on the course name above, or search for the course on the RFU course booking system available on teh following link:

https://gms.rfu.com/GMS/coursefinder

 

You will need to login using your existing RFU credentials. If you donot know these please email admin@hwrufc.com

Other courses being run locally

Course

Location

Times

Date

Booking Link

Managing Contact

Bletchley RFC

19:00 – 22:00

 Monday 14/10/2019

Book Course

Rugby Ready

Aylesbury RFC

19:00 – 22:00

 Monday 28/10/2019

Book Course

Rugby Ready

Chesham RFC

19:00 – 22:00

 Wednesday 30/10/2019

Book Course

Principles of Defence

Beaconsfield RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Wednesday 06/11/2019

Book Course

Rugby Ready

Buckingham RFC

09:30 – 12:30

 Sunday 10/11/2019

Book Course

Principles of Attack

Aylesbury RFC

19:00 – 22:00

 Monday 11/11/2019

Book Course

KF U8 Tag

Beaconsfield RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Wednesday 13/11/2019

Book Course

Game Changers

Bletchley RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Monday 18/11/2019

Book Course

Rugby Ready

Beaconsfield RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Wednesday 20/11/2019

Book Course

CARDS

Buckingham RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Friday 22/11/2019

Book Course

Game Changers

Beaconsfield RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Wednesday 27/11/2019

Book Course

Managing Contact

Buckingham RFC

19:00 – 21:30

 Friday 29/11/2019

Book Course

news articles

  • Pre Season - All welcome

    Thu 23 Jul 2020 09:56

    High Wycombe RUFC Pre-season training With strict Covid19 measures in place High Wycombe kicked off their pre-season training on the mead. With nearly 60 players (old and new) … view

  • Haseen Hashim

    Wed 01 Jul 2020 14:36

    It is with great regret that we announce the sudden death, 2 days ago of Haseen Hashim. Haseen played his youth rugby at High Wycombe and was polite and unassuming as well as being a … view

  • Return to Training!

    Wed 24 Jun 2020 23:35

    Notice of return to Training : Belles: Wednesday 1st July 19.30 Senior Men: Tuesday 14th July 19.30 view

  • Colts Coach Vacancy

    Thu 04 Jun 2020 12:16

    High Wycombe are looking for a Head Coach for their Colts team starting the 20-21 season, voluntary, part-time. Please see job ad image for details on the position and the type of … view

  • Doug Hogg

    Sat 30 May 2020 14:34

    It is with sadness that we report the passing of Doug Hogg after a short non CV illness. An ex City of London police officer and stalwart second row member of the First XV during the … view

Facebook