Sun 04 Nov 2018 17:09

Rugby Coaching

The club are hosting the following CPD Courses over the next couple of months.

To book a place on the course go to the England Rugby Course booking web page

https://www.englandrugby.com/my-rugby/courses/search/

  • CPD Principles of Defence
Mon 29/10/2018 7pm - 9:30pm
  • CPD Managing Contact
Sat 03/11/2018 9:30am - 12pm
  • Quilter CPD Kids First U9
Mon 12/11/2018 7pm - 9:30pm
  • CPD Coaching Game Changers
Mon 26/11/2018 7pm - 9:30pm
  • CPD Principles of Attack
Sat 08/12/2018 9:30am - 12pm

news articles

  • World Cup 2019

    Fri 18 Jan 2019 19:06

    THe Rugby World Cup is being held in Japan starting in September this year. Below is a list of the England fixtures for the Warm up matches and the group stage matches. England … view

  • 19th & 20th January

    Fri 18 Jan 2019 12:48

    Training Pitch – Unavailable for Use HWRUFC have been informed by Wycombe Council that the Training Pitch is unfit for use and is not to be played upon. Midweek training is … view

  • 6 Nations Schedule

    Fri 18 Jan 2019 12:03

    Friday 1st Feb France v Wales 20:00 Saturday 2nd Feb Scotland v Italy 14:15 Saturday 2nd Feb Ireland v England 16:45 … view

  • Gin Night - Saturday 26th January

    Sat 12 Jan 2019 23:49

    The club requests some support to help with a bar team from 8pm until 11pm we could do with 3 or 4 volunteers to run a two man shift of two sessions for 1.5 hours each, so from 8pm … view

Facebook