Events

  • Nov
    14

    Start Date: Wed 14 Nov 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Date: Sat 24 Nov 2018

    End Time: 22:00

  • Nov
    23

    Start Date: Fri 23 Nov 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Exploring the coach-athlete relationship to improve your coaching practice WithDr Ben Ives Senior Lecturer in Sport Coaching Beerand Food provided for Social afterMore details to follow

  • Nov
    24

    Start Date: Sat 24 Nov 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Tickets cost £6 and are available from behind the bar.Doors Open from 7pmLive Mixology and Taster Sessions

  • Nov
    26

    Start Date: Mon 26 Nov 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 21:30

    The club will be hosting the CPD course.To book a place on the course go to the England Rugby Course booking web pagehttps://www.englandrugby.com/my-rugby/courses/search/

  • Dec
    05

    Start Date: Wed 05 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

  • Dec
    08

    Start Date: Sat 08 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 09:30

    End Time: 12:00

    The club will be hosting the CPD course.To book a place on the course go to the England Rugby Course booking web pagehttps://www.englandrugby.com/my-rugby/courses/search/

  • Dec
    19

    Start Date: Wed 19 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:30

  • Dec
    21

    Start Date: Fri 21 Dec 2018

    Start Time: 17:30

    End Time: 23:00

    Come along and join in the festivities - all ages welcome. Dave the Disco is making an appearance 5.30-7pm, followed by music, drinks and food as you please . £4 per child for entrance to the disco …

  • Jan
    12

    Start Date: Sat 12 Jan 2019

    Start Time: 13:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Further details to follow...

  • Jan
    12

    Start Date: Sat 12 Jan 2019

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Details to follow

  • Jan
    26

    Start Date: Sat 26 Jan 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

    Tickets cost £6and are available from behind the bar.Doors Open from 7pmLive Mixology and Taster Sessions

  • Feb
    13

    Start Date: Wed 13 Feb 2019

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 23:00

  • Mar
    23

    Start Date: Sat 23 Mar 2019

    Start Time: 12:00

    End Time: 19:00

    Before the 1st XV match v Reading

Facebook