Wed 03 Oct 2018 15:20

General Committee

Club Officers

President

Don Dickerson

president@hwrufc.com

Immediate Past President

Kelvin Hardy

past.president@hwrufc.com

Honourable Secretary

Andy King

secretary@hwrufc.com

Treasurer

Jerome Bartlett

treasurer@hwrufc.com

Members

Chairman

Steve Swindells

chairman@hwrufc.com

Vice Chairman

vice.chairman@hwrufc.com

Director of Rugby

Clive Girling

director.rugby@hwrufc.com

Commercial Manager

Nick Kidby

commercial.manager@hwrufc.com

Clubhouse Manager

clubhouse.manager@hwrufc.com

Fixtures Secretary

Terry Brown

fixtures@hwrufc.com

Membership Secretary

Chris McGill

membership@hwrufc.com

Safeguarding Officer

Martin Etherington

safeguarding@hwrufc.com

Recruitment and Retention

Mike Kirby

recruitment@hwrufc.com

Bar Manager

Denise Burrage

bar.manager@hwrufc.com

Events Manager

events@hwrufc.com

Publicity/Press Officer

publicity@hwrufc.com

Senior Players Repr

Antonio Collinao

senior.player.rep@hwrufc.com

Ladies Player Rep

Kayleigh Winslade

ladies.player.rep@hwrufccom

Youth Section Chairman

Natalie Lacon

youth.chairman@hwrufc.com

Youth Section Vice Chairman

Mary Trevena

youth.vice.chairman@hwrufc.com

Junior Manager

Marc Gosling

junior.manager@hwrufc.com

Mini Manager(s)

Nathan Crinyion
Stuart Collins

mini.manager@hwrufc.com

Other

Maintenance Manager

Paul Maharg

property.chairman@hwrufc.com

Team Secretary Refs Liaison

Ashley Rees

team.secretary@hwrufc.com

Minutes Secretary

Don Dickerson

minutes.secretary@hwrufc.com

Bucks County Rep

Steve Swindells

bucks.county.rep@hwrufc.com

Club Shop Manager

Mary Trevena

club.shop@hwrufc.com

200 Club Officer

Jacqui Boyle

200club@hwrufc.com

Clubhouse bookings

Denise Burrage

clubhouse.bookings@hwrufc.com

Website Administrator

Martin Etherington

admin@hwrufc.com

First XV manager

Richard Burrage

1st.xv.manager@hwrufc.com

Head Coach

Paul Gaster

head.coach@hwrufc.com

Head of Therapy

Rachel Doyle

physio@hwrufc.com

Youth Section

Chairman

Natalie Lacon

youth.chairman@hwrufc.com

Vice Chairman

Mary Trevena

youth.vice.chairman@hwrufc.com

Treasurer

Pippa Cow

youth.treasurer@hwrufc.com

Safeguarding Officer

Martin Etherington

safeguarding@hwrufc.com

Junior Manager

Marc Gosling

junior.manager@hwrufc.com

Mini Manager(s)

Nathan Crinyion
Stuart Collins

mini.manager@hwrufc.com

Baby Belles Manager

Fiona Czakan

babybelles@hwrufc.com

Coaching Co-Ordinator

Russel Hunter

youth.coaching@hwrufc.com

First Aid Co-Ordinator

Paul McManus

first.aid@hwrufc.com

School Liaison

school.liaison@hwrufc.com

Recruitment and Retention

Mike Kirby

recruitment@hwrufc.com

Youth Catering Manager

Rob Purtill

youth.catering@hwrufc.com

Club Shop

Mary Trevena

club.shop@hwrufc.com

Website administrator

Martin Etherington

admin@hwrufc.com


Ladies Section

Belles Captain

Sam Akerman

ladies.captain@hwrufc.com

Ladies Secretary

Kayleigh Winslade

ladies.secretary@hwrufc.com

Ladies Treasurer

Sarah Keeble

ladies.treasurer@hwrufc.com

Ladies Fixture Secretary

Lee Danagher

ladies.fixtures@hwrufc.com

Ladies Social Secretary

Roxanne Humphreys

ladies.social@hwrufc.com

Ladies Sponsorship/Kit Manager

Evangeline King

ladies.sponsorship@hwrufc.com

Ladies PR/Web

Franzi Pfau

ladies.publicity@hwrufc.com

Ladies Player Rep

Kayleigh Winslade

ladies.player.rep@hwrufccom

Ladies Team Manager

Sara-Jane Lloyd 
Luke Schembri

ladies.manager@hwrufc.com

Facebook