Thu 19 Sep 2019 07:32

General Committee

Club Officers

Chairman

Martin Good

chairman@hwrufc.com

Youth section Chairman

Mary Trevena

youth.chairman@hwrufc.com

Honourable Secretary

Andy King

secretary@hwrufc.com

Treasurer

Jerome Bartlett

treasurer@hwrufc.com

Members

Chairman

Martin Good

chairman@hwrufc.com

Vice Chairman

Mary Travena

vice.chairman@hwrufc.com

Director of Rugby

Clive Girling

director.rugby@hwrufc.com

Commercial Manager

Nigel Pullan

commercial.manager@hwrufc.com

Clubhouse Manager

Denise Burrage

clubhouse.manager@hwrufc.com

Fixtures Secretary

Terry Brown

fixtures@hwrufc.com

Membership Secretary

Mike Banton

membership@hwrufc.com

Safeguarding Officer

Martin Etherington

safeguarding@hwrufc.com

Recruitment and Retention

Mike Kirby

recruitment@hwrufc.com

Bar Manager

Denise Burrage

bar.manager@hwrufc.com

Events Manager

Vacant

events@hwrufc.com

Publicity/Press Officer

Vacant

publicity@hwrufc.com

Senior Players Repr

Antonio Collinao

senior.player.rep@hwrufc.com

Ladies Player Rep

Kayleigh Winslade

ladies.player.rep@hwrufccom

Youth Section Chairman

Mary Trevena

youth.chairman@hwrufc.com

Youth Section Vice Chairman

Mike Kirby

youth.vice.chairman@hwrufc.com

Junior Manager

Marc Gosling

junior.manager@hwrufc.com

Mini Manager(s)

Martin Saltern
Terry Toohey-Knowles

mini.manager@hwrufc.com

Other

Maintenance Manager

Paul Maharg

property.chairman@hwrufc.com

Team Secretary Refs Liaison

Ashley Rees

team.secretary@hwrufc.com

Minutes Secretary

Don Dickerson

minutes.secretary@hwrufc.com

Bucks County Rep

Steve Swindells

bucks.county.rep@hwrufc.com

Club Shop Manager

Mary Trevena

club.shop@hwrufc.com

200 Club Officer

Jacqui Boyle

200club@hwrufc.com

Clubhouse bookings

Denise Burrage

clubhouse.bookings@hwrufc.com

Website Administrator

Martin Etherington

admin@hwrufc.com

First XV manager

Richard Burrage

1st.xv.manager@hwrufc.com

Head Coach

Ty Sterry

head.coach@hwrufc.com

Head of Therapy

Rachel Doyle

physio@hwrufc.com

Youth Section

Chairman

Mary Trevena

youth.chairman@hwrufc.com

Vice Chairman

Mike Kirby

youth.vice.chairman@hwrufc.com

Treasurer

Pippa Cow

youth.treasurer@hwrufc.com

Safeguarding Officer

Martin Etherington

safeguarding@hwrufc.com

Youth Membership Secretary

Jacqui Boyle

youth.membership@hwrufc.com

Junior Manager

Marc Gosling

junior.manager@hwrufc.com

Mini Manager(s)

Martin Saltern 

Terri Toohey-Knowles

mini.manager@hwrufc.com

Mini Fixtures Secretary

Jonathan Shard

 mini.fixtures@hwrufc.com

Baby Belles Manager

Fiona Czakan

babybelles@hwrufc.com

Coaching Co-Ordinator

Russel Hunter

youth.coaching@hwrufc.com

First Aid Co-Ordinator

Richard Hughes

first.aid@hwrufc.com

School Liaison

Vacant

school.liaison@hwrufc.com

Recruitment and Retention

Mike Kirby

recruitment@hwrufc.com

Youth Catering Manager

Rob Purtill

youth.catering.manager@hwrufc.com

Club Shop

Mary Trevena

club.shop@hwrufc.com

Website administrator

Martin Etherington

admin@hwrufc.com

If any one is interested in filling any of the vacant positions on the youth committee please contact the Youth Chair Mary Trevena.


Ladies Section

Belles Captain

Heather McDonnell

ladies.captain@hwrufc.com

Ladies Secretary

Kayleigh Winslade

ladies.secretary@hwrufc.com

Ladies Treasurer

Sarah Keeble

ladies.treasurer@hwrufc.com

Ladies Fixture Secretary

Kayleigh Winslade

ladies.fixtures@hwrufc.com

Ladies Social Secretary

Roxanne Humphreys

ladies.social@hwrufc.com

Ladies Sponsorship

Elsbeth Pearman

ladies.sponsorship@hwrufc.com

Ladies PR/Web

Franzi Pfau

ladies.publicity@hwrufc.com

Ladies Player Rep

Kayleigh Winslade

ladies.player.rep@hwrufccom

Ladies Team Manager

Jessica Matthews

ladies.manager@hwrufc.com

Ladies Fundraising Manager

Rebecca Bristow

ladies.fund.raising@hwrufc.com

Ladies Tour Organiser

Sophie Ward

ladies.tour.organiser@hwrufc.com

Ladies Kit manager

Amy Lopez

ladies.kit.manager@hwrufc.com

Facebook